2019 Paul R. Pintrich Memorial Award winner is Cora Parrisius, University of Tübingen

Published by motsig on

Cora Parrisius presenting her poster with her advisor, Hanna Gaspard.

Congratulations, Cora, for winning the Paul Pintrich Award! You can download the poster, Perceived Relevance in the Classroom: The Mediated Relation between Teachers’ and Students’ Mathematics Utility Value presented by Cora Parrisius, Hanna Gaspard, Heide Piesch, Eike Willie, Benjamin Nagengast, & Ulrich Trautwein at the 2019 AERA Motivation in Education SIG below.