## Student Travel Awards (16 of them!)

Each recipient is the first author on a MotSIG presentation and will receive a \$100 travel award.

Awardee	Institution
Christina Curti	Cal State University, Long Beach
Alyssa Emery	The Ohio State University
Jessica Gladstone	University of Maryland
Cameron Hecht	University of Wisconsin-Madison
Erica Jablonski	University of New Hampshire
Ryan Svoboda	Northwestern University
Martin Daumiller	University of Augsburg
Lina Jang	Korea University

Awardee	Institution
Kyosuke Kakinuma	Doshisha University
Hyun Ji Lee	Korea University
Manognya Murukutla	University of Nevada, Las Vegas
Stacy Priniski	University of Wisconsin-Madison
Amanda Radil	University of Alberta
Emily Rosenzweig	University of Maryland
Da-Jung Shin	Korea University
Jessica Vandenberg	North Carolina State University

## Congratulations!

## Paul R. Pintrich Memorial Award

## EunJin Seo

University of Texas at Austin



Achievement Goals Predict Not Only Levels of Intrinsic Motivation but Also Its Stability

Coauthors: You-Kyung Lee and Erika Patall