New MotSIG Officers

Published by motsig on

We’re excited to announce our newly elected SIG officers for the 2018-2020 term: Erika Patall (chair), Jennifer Schmidt (Program Chair), and Carlton Fong (Treasurer/Secretary). We want to give a special thanks to the outgoing leadership team for their amazing service. Thank you, Ellen Usher, Hadley Solomon, and Marcus Johnson!


2018-2020 Officers (left to right): Carlton Fong, Erika Patall, Jennifer Schmidt



2016-2018 Officers (left to right): Marcus Johnson, Ellen Usher, Hadley Solomon

Categories: News