Got a burning question for a panel of motivation theorists? 

Published by motsig on

Here’s your chance to ask. We have a landmark session planned for AERA that will bring together a panel of motivation theorists including Ed Deci, Jacque Eccles, Chris Hulleman, Dale Schunk, Tim Urdan, and Bernie Weiner. Alison Koenka will facilitate the conversation, and Sandra Graham will offer remarks as a moderator. The session, “Motivation Theory Yesterday, Today, and Tomorrow: Reflections of Founders and Descendants,” takes place Saturday, April 29, 8:15 a.m., Henry B. Gonzalez Convention, Center, Meeting Room Level, Room 211. Alison invites SIG members to submit your questions in advance of the panel here:

Categories: AERAAERA 2017Events