Cast your vote for 2018-2020 SIG leaders

Published by motsig on

AERA voting will remain open through March 19, 2018. All members should have received an email invitation to cast your vote. I would like to thank those who are running for 2018-2020 SIG office:

a.       Chair candidates: Marcus Johnson, Erika Patall, Akane Zusho

b.       Program Chair candidates: Nir Madjar, Katerina Schenke, Jennifer Schmidt

c.       Treasurer candidates: Carlton Fong, Suzanne Jones, Sarah Pennington

Categories: Uncategorized