2020 Paul R. Pintrich Memorial Award Winner

Published by motsig on

Congratulations to Dajung Diane Shin, who is the recipient of the 2020 Paul R. Pintrich Memorial Award!!! – her award winning paper, co-authored with Minhye Lee, Seoyeon Julie Jung, Yoonah Park, Jiamin Low, Sung-il Kim, and Mimi Bong is “Science Utility Value Intervention in Elementary School Classrooms: Examining Gender and Goal Structure as Moderators.”

Categories: Uncategorized