New MotSIG Officers

We’re excited to announce our newly elected SIG officers for the 2018-2020 term: Erika Patall (chair), Jennifer Schmidt (Program Chair), and Carlton Fong (Treasurer/Secretary). We want to give a special thanks to the outgoing leadership Read more…

By motsig, ago
AERA 2018

We’re on Twitter

Our SIG is now up and active on Twitter: We hope you’ll use #motsig18 for all SIG-related AERA events. Special thanks to Carlton Fong for shepherding us into the Twittersphere.

By motsig, ago